So overwhelmed by the list of work things to do… That’s why I missed to write on my blog last month. I’ve been sleepless since Monday. Hard! But the Lord’s presence never left me. I was never alone. Having a consistent time for prayer, bible reading, devotion and worship are the things that keep me going. Really.

One of my favorite worship tracks I play on Spotify is I Give You My Heart by Hillsong United. “This is my desire to honor You. Lord with all my heart I worship You. All I have within me, I give You praise…”

Leave a Reply

