City Harvest Church Singapore

As I was checking my birthday gifts this evening, I took the items from City Harvest Church given by my good friend Lorein, looked at them, and reminisced about that mega and great church in Singapore.

For years, I always attended CHC back in 2007 (when I went to Singapore to look for a job) until 2011 (when I came back to the Philippines to be with my family again). This is a life-changing church for me. There is love of Christ in every member and it touched me.

There were morning and night prayer meetings; leaders meeting every Tuesday; and weekly bible study, cell group meeting, and service! I miss the great music, praise & worship, and its people!!!

Thank you Lord for giving me the opportunity to belong to this church.

10511094_10152655166518606_106490793356392494_n
Leave a Reply

