Hi there, friends!

I’m just thankful that today I had enough time for everything. I’m done praying, checking online stuff, and having “me” time. This is so rare to happen. I got nothing to do now so I thought of posting something about me here. I hope you don’t mind. This is my blog, anyway. Peace. :)

Life has been normal these past few days, weeks, or months. Normal means there were good and bad times as well. Good things that encouraged me to live better and bad things that made me weak but pushed me to move forward no matter what it takes. Hardships make me humble and do my own thing. It teaches me to trust and love the people at the same time. It just means that we still get something good from every hardship that we experience. There’s no easy way out. We need to work hard for everything.

Yesterday,  I was able to pay my credit card in full!!! I was very happy to inform my family about it. It may not be a big deal for the others but for me, it is. I just love God’s provision in my life this year. It tells me to take care more of my money and to seriously save for my future. I’m excited for 2014! I declare breakthroughs and provisions not only for myself but also for all of you in Jesus’ name! Claim it as early as now!!! :)

Philippians 4:19

And my God will supply every need of yours according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

