My Stress Reliever

Thank God for the best beaches here in the Philippines!

pagudpud_2

PAGUDPUD beach in Bangui, Ilocos Norte is one of my picks! Quiet. Ideal for those who love solitude with sun and water. STRESS RELIEVER!!!

4

Picture from my camera. I was there waiting for the wave to come… Waiting for the water to SPLASH on my body, begging for a total rest. Perfect moment!!!

—–

pink_beach

Now, I’m planning for my next “stress reliever” RELAXATION. I’m choosing Great Santa Cruz Island next. Above’s its picture… It has got pink corralline sand. :)

Leave a Reply

