Follow Righteousness and Mercy

Amen!!!

Heavenly Raindrops

He who follows righteousness and mercy finds life, righteousness and honor.
Proverbs 21:21

For following Christ, we get so much in return!

*For those of you who have not yet joined my companion website, I encourage you to do so.  On Heavenly Raindrops Images, I post images like the one above, but I also post some there that I don’t include on my main website.  You will find photos or images with Scripture and a brief description about the images only.

As with any of my images, feel free to share or use without my permission.  Just don’t use for resale or commercial purposes. 

Blessings on your day.
Sue

View original post

One thought on “Follow Righteousness and Mercy

Leave a Reply

