This post is worth reblogging!!! :)

Share With Us @ Clouds N Cups

Radiology Stock Photo *** Skeletons Out Of The Closet ***

I am now waiting for my dinner to digest a little more before I go for a shower.

Reached home around 11:30 p.m. and had a very late dinner with Mom since my brother did not eat his share (still in emotionless mode) and so I have to gobble down half of the egg and most of the vegetables.

Luckily my Mom said the other dish (which I don’t really like) can still be served tomorrow.

So, sis, you will have the dish again for tomorrow’s lunch eh..hahaa… *evil grin*.

***

Feeling very tired, but I am sure I don’t really have the right to say ‘I am tired’ because my Mom should be feeling even more tired than I do.

First, she needs to do the household chores; cook our meals; go for her flower arrangement sessions and her other commitments; then…

View original post 582 more words

Leave a Reply

