Hi, everyone!!!

How are you? Hoping you’re all fine. Thankful to have this blog to connect with all of you. I miss blogging my own post. Now, I’d like to share with you the heart of my world.

We’re thankful to have a family who is loving and accepting. It’s beyond an amazing word to describe them. They hosted a farewell lunch today for my parents who will fly on July 16 from here (Philippines) to another country as immigrants. It’s so enjoyable to spend time with our relatives -our uncles, aunts, cousins, in-laws, nephews, and nieces. We may not be together often but because they have a special place in our hearts, it’s just so smooth to connect with them.

I hope you don’t mind if I make a prayer request for my parents -for their safe and smooth flight(s) for very long hours. I just want them to be okay as they go farther from me and my brother.

Of course, I don’t want to be apart from them but if it’s the will of God for them to be there, then I’ll choose to be led by that situation in our lives just to fulfill the plan of the Lord.

This post may be lighter than what I’m feeling right now. Transition like this doesn’t give me an emotional stability (steady now, down later) but because of my spiritual group of friends who have been there with me since day 1, I’m still standing with God’s strength and hope in Him. They are residing in Singapore and Canada but their presence is just too strong than anyone else. Quote below is for them…

1010261_679416702084880_1873806338_n

https://www.facebook.com/munsLovelyquotes

I’d also like to THANK YOU for inspiring me thru your comments and emails!!! :)

Leave a Reply

