Saturate Me ~ Wanting More of God

Lovely post not to be missed!!! Be blessed!!!

Heavenly Raindrops

Humbly,
I submit
To Your cleansing.
My life,
I surrender.
Forgive Me,
  Make my heart brand new.

Quietly,
I listen
  For Your voice.
My spirit,
I yield.
Fill me,
Help me follow You.

Suddenly,
I discover
Your presence.
My desires,
I relinquish.
  Saturateme,
That I resemble You.

He must become greater and greater, and I must become less and less.
John 3:30

For similar posts, see Heavenly Images

Sue Nash/2013

View original post

2 thoughts on “Saturate Me ~ Wanting More of God

Leave a Reply

