Be Still, Be Still And Know…

Liked the video! I’ll reblog this!

My friends in SG are showing me pictures of the haze. It’s worse in the West. Please take care.

Share With Us @ Clouds N Cups

It is a very hazy Monday in Singapore, with the PSI index hitting the ‘Unhealthy‘ level even while I am typing this post.

As a matter of fact, I’ve no intention in making any post today and just wanted to enjoy reading blogs after spending a very productive afternoon with some experiments.

ID-10056131

So, all you lovely souls out there must be wondering why are you still reading this post?

ID-10057430

That’s because I’ve come across another powerful photo by a lovely soul, cypyc…

Some words just zoomed into my head.

Since the weather is still way too hot for me to fall asleep, so why not do another collaborative post?

17062013 - Be Still (Cypyc)

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK CYPYC FOR MAKING THIS POST POSSIBLE!

Related Articles:

To the mind that is still, the…

View original post 17 more words

One thought on “Be Still, Be Still And Know…

  1. Thank you for re-blogging this…appreciated it. :)

    Yes, the PSI just hit over 400 at this moment…never happened before ever since we’ve gotten the routine haze problem…just pray that everyone would be fine.

    Take care & Cheers!!! :D

Leave a Reply

