Thank you, Lord, for the security that I have. I’m not perfect but I want you to know that I love you. You are my first love. First means my top priority. Thank you, Lord, for the family that I have. I’m blessed that you’ve changed me and taught me to be a better daughter and a sister. I’ve learned to love them more than ever before. Thank you, Lord, for telling me that my capacity as your servant, as a person, and as a worker has increased. Because of this message, you gave me a new experience and a challenge at my workplace by taking more responsibility and accountability in my job. Thank you, Lord, for another chance and proof of me trusting you wholeheartedly and letting you lead me to go through the transitions and adjustment. Thank you, Lord, for continuing on revealing your message to me in my daily life.

My dear friends, please allow me to share with you my favorite verse…

Proverbs 3:5-6

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your path straight.”

Trusting the Lord is thanking him for EVERYTHING, not questioning his plans for you, giving your life to him, believing that he knows and that he will give the best for you, and putting in your heart that he loves you in spite of your imperfection. The Bible says “love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul, strength, and entire mind. This is surrendering everything to God and letting his will be done. Let’s place our trust in God. :)

Leave a Reply

