Client/Friend

DSC04010

DSC04011

We received a gift this week from one of our clients –her name is Emiko, the same client who gave me a “thank you” note last year. She visited us in the office to say goodbye and few days ago, she left already for Singapore. As a former employee in Singapore, I’ve shared my piece about my experiences there, the culture, delicious foods, people, and lifestyle. I hope it will help her in her new daily life with her husband. I also recommended Dialogue in the Dark and told her to go there for an amazing exhibition. We’ll see each other again there in the last quarter of this year.

Blessed to have this client-friend relationship. :)

Leave a Reply

