I thank God for my best friends. They are my Care Bears. I knew them when we were all in Singapore. Now, we are miles away. 3 of them went to Canada, I came back here in the Philippines, and the rest are still in Singapore. In spite of the distance, they are like closer to me than my other friends here because we see to it that we are always connected!!! – BBM, Skype, email, call, and other phone apps. They come here to have a vacation and I go to Singapore annually to visit them. I can’t go to Canada because the airfare is not expensive but “too expensive for me”. Hahahaha!!!

They are a blessing to me and to others DEFINITELY. It’s indescribable -all in my heart!!! People, who know me well, know it. I love them SOOO much.

We pray together and put our hearts together. We are accountable to each other. Above all, we love each other deeply.

1 Peter 4:8

Above all, keep loving one another earnestly, since love covers a multitude of sins.

I’d like to share with you all my post last December 30 – DEEPER FRIENDSHIP and the music video below. Be more blessed every day!!!

Let’s be friends

Yea! I wanna be your friend
We’ll be together till the end

Oh-Oh, Oh-oh, Oh-Oh, Oh-oh!

Hear me say – Hello to you
I wanna know, How do you do?
Do you need a friend that’s true?

Oh-Oh, Oh-oh, Oh-Oh, Oh-oh!

‘Cause everywhere you look around Care-a-lot you’ll find
a smiling face, happy songs and friends that are so kind
A place that full of happiness and everything you need

Oh-Oh Oh-oh, Oh-Oh Oh-oh!

Best Friends is what were meant to be
Best Friends exactly what you need to make your day
They always know what to say

Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!!!

Best Friends are never very far
Best Friends are bright and lucky stars that shine at night
They make everything alright
Cause their your Best Friends

B-E-S-T Friends!
B-E-S-T – Weʼre Best Friends!
B-E-S-T Friends!
B-E-S-T – Weʼre Best Friends!

Come Hang with me
We can jump on a trampoline
Under the sun and by the sea

Oh, Oh-oh, oh-oh, oh-oh, oh-oh!

Let’s have a real good time
You and I can chow down and dine
We’re friends forever, Rain or SHINE!!!!

Oh, Oh-oh, oh-oh, oh-oh, oh-oh!

‘Cause everywhere you look around Care-a-lot you’ll find
a smiling face, happy songs and friends that are so kind
A place that full of happiness and everything you need

Oh, Oh-oh, oh-oh, oh-oh, oh-oh!

Best Friends is what were meant to be
Best Friends exactly what you need to make your day
they always know what to say

Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!

Best Friends are never very far
Best Friends are bright and lucky stars that shine at night
they make everything alright
Cause their your Best Friends

B-E-S-T Friends!
B-E-S-T — We’re Best Friends!
B-E-S-T Friends!
B-E-S-T — We’re Best Friends!

Leave a Reply

