Coupons for Free (January 2013)

I previously mentioned on my December 9 post that I’ll be giving away a few of my Belle de Jour coupons for free – it’s today!!!

Yes. I’m giving away a few of my BDJ January coupons to you!!!

I won’t be able to claim it all so get these great discounts and treats while you can. More coupons to come for you… Lotsa coupons!!!

1

2

  1. Email maefromheaven@yahoo.com your name, contact number, and your chosen store with subject “Belle de Jour Coupons for Free.”
  2. First email – highest priority.
  3. Claim in Makati City.
Leave a Reply

