Inspiring Thoughts 101: Blessing Instead of Cursing

946931_praying_for_you

http://sxc.hu/

Forgive me for not going the extra mile, not being COOL and for becoming intense these past few days. I forgive people who are immature, who allow their fears to get in their way and who don’t apologize for the inconvenience they caused.

Break and release me from all these things and bless me with a gracious heart. I’d like to be the compassionate person I wanted to be.

Thank you, Jesus. This is my prayer. Amen.

Leave a Reply

