Parker Pen

Parker Pen

This Parker pen was given to me by my former colleague. I already miss this person and I’m happy that he finally got married. He was one of those people who has become a good friend to me in Singapore.

Parker pen…

Parker pen looks good and is one of the most expensive pens in the world but I don’t like it because it’s heavy. Still, I can’t just let it go because it’s important to me and the thought that someone gave you an engraved pen with your name on it would really tell you to keep it!!!

Rozailey Bin Mohlawi will always be a good friend to me and this Parker pen will stay with me.

Leave a Reply

