Mel’s Birthday for A Cause

Have a sweet birthday/thanksgiving celebration, my dear. May this day be a memorable and a beautiful one.

DSC01092

This is the bracelet that you made and gave me the night before I came back to the Philippines last year. I still have your letter!!!

Acts 20:35

In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.’

This Bible verse is for you to inspire you to stay committed to your goals in helping the old people. I hope that your outreach activity will be successful.

1

http://sxc.hu/

2

http://sxc.hu/

Please share this blog with others and support my super friend’s outreach work at San Lorenzo Ruiz Home for the Elderly in Pasay City on January 11, 2013. If you want to contribute any amount or if you have any query, feel free to contact Mel directly at mel_m_ramos@yahoo.com or at +65 8499 0424. Go and be a blessing!!! :)

Leave a Reply

